Workers’ Rights Workshop: Location:  GBLA, 615 California Avenue, Bakersfield, CA Time:  12:15pm – 1:15pm Dates: Second Tuesday of each month.  Dates in 2017 are as follows: March 14th, April 11th, and May 9th.

Family Law Workshop: Location:  GBLA, 615 California Avenue, Bakersfield, CA Time:  12:15pm – 1:15pm Dates: Fourth Wednesday of each month.  Dates in 2017 are as follows: April 26th, May 24th, June 28th, and July 19th.

Location:  GBLA, 615 California Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93304   Time:  9:30pm-1:00pm Dates:  Friday, April 28, 2017; Saturday, June 17, 2017; and Saturday, October 21, 2017   Time:  1:30am-5:00pm Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017   Time: 5:30pm-9:00pm Dates: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 and Thursday, July 27, 2017

Location: Stramler Park, 3805 Chester Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93301 Time:  8:00am-3:00pm Date:  Thursday, October 12; 2017

Renters’ Rights Workshop Location:  GBLA, 615 California Avenue, Bakersfield, CA Upcoming Dates: Wednesday, April 12, 2017, from 10:00am to 12:00pm (English) Tuesday, April 25, 2017, from 10:00am to 12:00pm (Spanish) Wednesday, May 10, 2017, from 10:00am to 12:00pm (English) Tuesday, May 23, 2017, from 10:00am to 12:00pm (Spanish) Wednesday, June 14, 2017, from 10:00am to […]